Specializing in Solutions

‘Outstanding service! Very professional team that addressed

our questions and concerns doing a long distance sale and move.’

Our Attorneys

mark

Mark D. Stiles, Esq.

Principal
781-319-1900 ext. 114
mstiles@stiles-law.com

On January 2, 1996, the first business day after being sworn in to practice law in the Commonwealth of Massachusetts, the Law Office of Mark D. Stiles was opened for business. Mark’s office began as a modest one room space in Weymouth, Massachusetts and was set up as a general practice. In the early years, Mark assisted individuals with their estate needs, domestic relation needs, real estate transactions and acted as a public defender representing individuals and juveniles accused of crimes. While building his practice, Mark drove a livery vehicle in the evenings to support himself and his new venture.

Currently, Mark focuses his practice on real estate law with a particular concentration on the mortgage lender, the home owner and the real estate investor. Mark is often invited to speak publicly to mortgage loan officers, real estate brokers, real estate investors and first time home buyers. Mark is licensed to practice law in Commonwealth of Massachusetts and the United States District Court (Massachusetts). He is a member of the Massachusetts Real Estate Bar Association (REBA) and has accepted an invitation to sit on the leadership council for REBA.

dennis-1-150x150

Emmanuel T. Ebot, Esq.

Associate Attorney
781-319-1900 ext. 119
eebot@stiles-law.com

Emmanuel T. Ebot is a 2002 graduate of the University of Iowa and 2006 graduate of Suffolk University Law School. He joined Stiles & Associates, LLC as a law clerk in 2005. A son of United Nations diplomats, Emmanuel was raised in various countries in Africa and speaks fluent French. After residing in the Midwest town of Iowa City, Iowa for eight years, Emmanuel is now a resident of Boston, MA.

Emmanuel is admitted to practice in Massachusetts and concentrates his practice in residential and commercial real estate matters. Emmanuel is also a member of the Massachusetts Bar Association and the Massachusetts Black Lawyers Association.

dennis-1-150x150

Benjamin X. Cote, Esq.

Associate Attorney
781-319-1900 ext. 113
bcote@stiles-law.com

Benjamin X. Cote is a graduate of Union College and Northeastern University School of Law. He joined Stiles Law in August of 2013.

Benjamin is admitted to practice in Massachusetts. His practice focuses on estate planning, representation of fiduciaries and beneficiaries of estates and trusts, all facets of commercial real estate, and all facets of residential real estate. He is a member of the Massachusetts Bar Association and also has a background in criminal defense.

dennis-1-150x150

Laura J. Adams, Esq.

Of Counsel
781-319-1900 ext. 122
ladams@stiles-law.com

Laura Adams is a graduate of Providence College and New England School of Law.

Laura is admitted to practice in Massachusetts. She focuses her practice on residential real estate, including the negotiation of purchase and sale agreements, lender services, and real estate closings. She has experience in bankruptcy law.

dennis-1-150x150

Brian A. Lynch, Esq

Of Counsel

781-319-1900 ext. 125
blynch@stiles-law.com

Brian focuses his practice on business law and real estate transactions.  He enjoys working with entrepreneurs who are either starting or growing their businesses.  Brian also assists home buyers and sellers navigate their real estate transactions.

Brian is a graduate of Stonehill College and Suffolk University Law School and is admitted to practice in Massachusetts.

Rebecca Lewis, Esq

Of Counsel

781-319-1900 ext. 127
rlewis@stiles-law.com

Rebecca is a graduate of the University of Denver and Suffolk Law School.

Rebecca focuses her practice in residential Real Estate Law, including negotiating Purchase and Sale Agreements and real estate closings. Rebecca is experienced in solving complex title issues. 

Rebecca serves on the Planning Board in the Town of Scituate and donates some of her time to helping Foster Children with their special education needs.

Our Staff

 

 

Gina Rizzo-Rosales

Head Paralegal
781-319-1900 ext. 111
grizzo@stiles-law.com

Christine Guerrier

Paralegal
781-319-1900 ext. 129
cguerrier@stiles-law.com

Jenny Pitts

Compliance Director
781-319-1900 ext. 126
jpitts@stiles-law.com

Megan Mates

Post Closing
781-319-1900 ext. 115
mmates@stiles-law.com

Denise Chetwynde

Paralegal
781-319-1900 ext. 118
dchetwynde@stiles-law.com

Erica Mikolay

Operations Director
781-319-1900 ext. 116
emikolay@stiles-law.com

Peggy Tufts

Paralegal
781-319-1900 ext. 120
ptufts@stiles-law.com

Brianna DeBarros

Paralegal
781-319-1900 ext. 117
bdebarros@stiles-law.com

Laurene Swift

Business Development
781-319-1900 ext. 110
lswift@stiles-law.com

Bridgett Dennison

Paralegal
781-319-1900 ext. 124
closings@stiles-law.com